Company Directory
NameTitleDirect DialEmail Address
David RogolPresident 201-541-2330 drogol@goodrichmgmt.com
Howard GordonVice President and General Counsel 201-541-2340 hgordon@goodrichmgmt.com
John Gruska Controller 201-541-2343 jgruska@goodrichmgmt.com
Tim Gorman Construction Manager 201-541-2333 tgorman@goodrichmgmt.com
Kathleen Hanna Office Manager / Legal Assistant 201-541-2332 khanna@goodrichmgmt.com
Paula Wint Property Manager 201-541-2339 pwint@goodrichmgmt.com
Thomas Abraham Property Manager 201-541-2335 brogol@goodrichmgmt.com
Erwin Holzli Property Manager 201-541-2348 eholzli@goodrichmgmt.com
Bruce Stupp Assistant Controller 201-541-2341 bstupp@goodrichmgmt.com
Wayne Chan Senior Accountant 201-541-2337 wchan@goodrichmgmt.com
Ingrid Fox Accountant and Property Manager Assistant 201-541-2338 ifox@goodrichmgmt.com
Laura Vega Accountant 201-541-2345 lvega@goodrichmgmt.com
Camillo Ciancio Building Engineer 201-541-2346 cciancio@goodrichmgmt.com
Ray Siegert Security 201-816-1004
Carlos Leon Maintenance 201-816-9550


© copyright 2009 Goodrich Management.